Bättre låt får man leta efter

Three days grace - Time of Dying
On the ground I lay
Motionless in pain
I can see my life flashing before my eyes
Did I fall asleep
Is this all a dream
Wake me up, I'm living a nightmare
I will not die (I will not die)
I will survive
I will not die, I'll wait here for you
I feel alive, when you're beside me
I will not die, I'll wait here for you
In my time of dying
On this bed I lay
Losing everything
I can see my life passing me by
Was it all too much
Or just not enough
Wake me up, I'm living a nightmare
I will not die (I will not die)
I will survive
I will not die, I'll wait here for you
I feel alive, when you're beside me
I will not die, I'll wait here for you
In my time of dying
I will not die, I'll wait here for you
I feel alive, when you're beside me
I will not die, I'll wait here for you
In my time of dying
I will not die, I'll wait here for you
I will not die, when you're beside me
I will not die, I'll wait here for you
In my time of dying
.TearZDesigns

Kommentarer
Postat av: jonnafelicia

sv; jag hoppas verkligen jag kan lita på dig :P

msn :jonnas[email protected]

2009-09-22 @ 22:26:05
URL: http://jonnafelicia.blogg.se/
Postat av: jonnafelicia

det blev lite fel i msn : jonnas[email protected]



nu tror jag det blev rätt :)

2009-09-22 @ 22:31:29
URL: http://jonnafelicia.blogg.se/
Postat av: misse78

Hej misse78 från TS lämnar ett lite avtryck

härlig låt

2009-09-24 @ 07:49:23
Postat av: Metalnallen

Gav deras senaste alster 4 av 5 i min recension :)

2009-09-30 @ 11:28:11
URL: http://metalnallen.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0